Kirk Franklin, Koryn Hawthrone, & Jon McReynolds to Host Virtual Stellars

Kirk Franklin, Koryn Hawthorne, and Jonathan McReynolds will host the 35th annual Stellar Awards.

The virtual show will air August 23rd on BET. Check out the official announcement below.

98.1 Kiss FM · Albany's Station for Today's R&B & Jammin' Old School

Listen Now on iHeartRadio